公司简介

关于我们

欢迎来到ICM Capital英国艾森有限公司,一家提供24小时在线外汇及差价合约交易的全球领先的汇商。通过ICM Capital英国艾森及我们提供的最被认可的MT4交易平台,客户可随时体验到高度的市场流动性、最具竞争力的点差、便捷的手机登陆、独特的技术分析等领先业界的优势。

全方位支持

 

我们相信,为了您在交易中取得成功,您需要全力的支持和完备的资源。 在与 ICM Capital 进行交易时,我们屡获殊荣的客户服务团队将协助您回答所有问题,并确保您在我们这里的交易体验尽可能有回报。 我们相信我们通过电话、电子邮件和实时聊天提供的支持适合高级/专业交易者,并且提供多种语言支持。 此外,为了在快速增长的外汇市场中为您提供帮助,为各级交易者设计的全方位教育中心始终触手可及。
请注意ICM Capital英国艾森不提供个人投资建议,个人应在需要时寻求独立建议。

监管详情

我们以得到英国金融行为监管局(FCA 注册号 520965)的授权和监管而自豪。

企业理念

在ICM Capital英国艾森,我们严格遵守着金融系统的法律与法规,努力履行公平和透明等各方面的职责。我们尊重每个客户,以及不同地区的文化和传统。我们秉持这一理念,并为世界各地经济增长和繁荣发展做出贡献。我们将长期并积极致力于提供最佳的交易环境,为我们的客户创造新的价值。

我们的新闻通讯

简要介绍一下目前为止我们已经完成的一些令人兴奋的事情,以及我们对未来的计划。

点击此处阅读更多。

交易产品

ICM Capital 英国艾森让您有机会使用世界上最著名的交易平台之一 MetaTrader 4 快速交易外汇 (FOREX) 和石油 (WTI 和布伦特)、指数、白银和黄金的差价合约。

MetaTrader 4是一个专业性很强的平台,不仅可以让你频繁地交易,它也有强大的技术分析,图表和建模工具。为迎合那些想要练习交易技术的客户,我们为您提供无风险的选择 -- 免费的模拟账户 。等您练习并且准备就绪,便可以进行真实账户的交易。

市场领先的保险确保为我们的客户提供足够的安全水平。

ICM Capital英国艾森已做出进一步的努力,为客户和其他第三方提供民事责任保险,资金赔付最高可达5,000,000英镑,其中包括可能导致出现财务损失的错误、遗漏、疏忽、欺诈及其他各种风险的市场主要保险范围。Lloyd’s of London被誉为世界专业保险市场,其与全球网络合作,提高机构和个人的保险可能性。Lloyd’s of London拥有雄厚的全球资本支持与良好的财务评级。这项新保险适用于所有ICM Capital英国艾森的真实账户持有人,不收取额外费用,此项保险由特定承销商与Lloyd’s of London旗下的其他参与商承销。

增值服务

我们的信念是不断地追求为客户带来更多,从而更好的实现公司的价值和理念, 我们专注的管理团队也在确保高质量的服务、严谨高效的工作态度以及高度的迎合监管条例方面不懈地努力着。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,而交易差价合约时,您的盈亏将根据交易所依据的基础市场价格的波动程度而有所不同。 阅读更多
阅读更多
邮件 营销QQ

Company Profile

Company Profile

Welcome to ICM Capital, an international online Forex and CFD trading firm offering 24 hour access to a diverse range of trading products including foreign exchange, commodities, futures and indices. Through ICM Capital and the world renowned MetaTrader 4 trading platform you can take advantage of high liquidity, tight spreads, mobile trading, technical analysis and much more.

Complete Support

We believe that in order for you to be successful in your trades you need complete support and resources. Whilst trading with ICM Capital you will be assisted by our award-winning customer service team who are there to help answer all of your questions and make sure your trading experience with us is as rewarding as possible. We believe the support we offer via telephone, email and live chat is suitable for the advanced/professional trader and support is offered in multiple languages. Furthermore, to assist you in the fast growing Forex market an all-inclusive education center, designed for traders at all levels, is always at your fingertips.
Please note that ICM Capital does not provide personal investment advice, and that individuals should seek independent advice where needed

Regulation

We pride ourselves on being authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA registration number 520965) in the UK.

Corporate Philosophy

At ICM Capital we are focused on compliance with the law and regulation which governs us and we always endeavour to be fair  and transparent in all aspects of our business dealings. We respect the people, cultures and traditions of each region and country in which we operate. We operate with this philosophy to develop economic growth and prosperity in countries around the globe. We are and plan to be pro-active in developing the optimal trading environment and in creating new value for our customers.

Our Newsletter

A brief overview of some of the exciting things we’ve accomplished so far and a sneak peek in to our plans for the future.

Read more here.

Our Products

ICM Capital offers you the opportunity to trade fast, tight prices on Foreign Exchange (FOREX) and CFD Contracts on Oil (WTI & Brent), Indices, Silver and Gold using one of the most renowned trading platforms in the world, MetaTrader 4.

MetaTrader 4 is a highly professional platform that not only allows you to actively trade, it also has powerful technical analysis, charting and modeling tools. We also cater to those who want to practice their trading techniques and provide you with the option of opening a risk free, no obligation, Demo Account gratis (free). Once you are ready you can then apply for a live account.

Market leading insurance to ensure adequate levels of safety to our clients.

To go above and beyond expectations we have added further efforts to safeguard its liabilities against Clients and other third parties with a Civil Liability insurance program for a limit of £5,000,000, which includes market leading coverage against errors, omissions, negligence, fraud and various other risks that may lead to financial loss. Lloyd’s of London is known as the world’s specialist insurance market and works with a global network to enhance the insurance possibilities for organisations as well as individuals. It is backed by substantial global capital and has excellent financial ratings. This new insurance is available to all ICM Capital live account holders at no additional cost and is underwritten by Certain underwriters and other participating syndicates at Lloyd’s of London.

Adding Value

Our vision is to continuously search for ways to add value for our traders and make certain we never lose sight of our company values and core vision. Our focused senior management team is committed to ensuring our high standards are maintained, our regulation is strict and complete support is provided with passion and energy.

CFDs and Spot FX are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based. Read More
Read More
Mail Call Chat