الراعي الرسمي

نفتخر بمشاركتنا الفعالة وانخراطنا في العديد من أنشطة الدعم والمساندة المجتمعية والتي تدفعنا إلى مزيد التطور والنمو والتواجد الفعال ونشر رؤيتنا المستنيرة. نسعى دومًا للبحث عن شراكات تعكس قيَّم شركتنا.

 

برامج الرعاية الحالية

في مايو 2021، دخلت ICM.com عالم الفورميلا1، أشهر سباقات السيارات على مستوى ا لعالم، باعتبارها الشريك الرسمي لنادي سكوديريا ألفا توري. وتشمل تلك الشراكة وضع العلامة التجارية ICM.com على سيارات السباق والسائقين وجراج السيارات الخاص بالفريق. وتعتبر مسابقة الفورمولا1 هي أعلى فئة في سباقات المقعد الواحد، وتتميز بسياراتها ذات المظهر الفريد وسرعتها الهائلة. وتحظى تلك الرياضة بجمهور كبير جدا يصل إلى ما يقرب من 2 مليار مشاهد تلفزيوني وقاعدة جماهيرية متفاعلة للغاية؛ ما يعني أنه من المتوقع أن تضيف تلك الشراكة تفاعلا كبيرا وانتشارا واسعا للعلامة التجارية لـICM.com. أيضا يقام السباق في أكثر من 23 دولة على مستوى العالم، وهو ما يتماشى مع رؤية ICM.com  والتي تغطي الآن أكثر من 20 دولة حول العالم.   

منذ عام 2016، وآي سي إم كابيتال تفخر برعاية فريق البولو الإنجليزي بمباراة البولو شيستر تونز، بارك، مع تغيير اسم الفريق إلى آي سي إم كابيتال الإنجليزي. ويتميز الحدث السنوي والذي يبدأ فعالياته مع بداية من موسم الصيف، بأنه يجمع بين مزايا لعبة البولو العالمية وأجواء الترفيه العائلي. ويقام الحدث كل عام منذ عام 2009، وهو أحد أكثر الأحداث الرياضية شهرة في لندن إلى جانب ويمبلدون وسباق القوارب وماراثون لندن.

برامج الرعاية السابقة

في سبتمبر 2020 أصبحت ICM.com الشريك الرسمي لنادي نيوكاسل يونايتد الإنجليزي. وتضمنت الشراكة وضع شعار ICM.com على أقمصة اللاعبين وعلى الشاشات التي تحيط بالملعب بالإضافة إلى شاشة الملعب الرئيسية، وعلى جدران الصالة المخصصة للقاءات اللاعبين عقب المباريات. ويحظى فريق نيوكاسل يونايتد الإنجليزي باهتمام إعلامي بالغ على مستوى العالم؛ لا سيما وأنه ينافس بقوة على بطولة الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز موسم 2020 – 2021.

تسعد آي سي إم كابيتال بأن تعلن عن كونها الراعي الرسمي لنادي فولهام لكرة القدم على مدار 3 سنوات متتالية. ويعد نادي فولهام لكرة القدم أقدم نادي كرة قدم في لندن. ويتميز نادي فولهام بأنه نادي مجتمعي؛ وتسعد آي سي إم بارتباطها بالعديد من الأنشطة المجتمعية الفعالية التي تحظى بمردود إيجابي على العديد من مناحي الحياة.

تفخر آي سي إم برعاية هذا الحدث العالمي المتميز، والذي اعتبر أعظم احتفال أقيم للدراجات شهده العالم. وأقيمت الفعالية والتي استمرت طوال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع فيHerne Hill Velodrome ، مع استعراض مبهر لشعار آي سي إم. من جانبها أعربت آي سي إم عن سعادتها بالمشاركة في هذا الحدث الفريد ورغبتها "المستمرة" في تشجيع رياضة ركوب الدراجات الهوائية.

العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس الفوري من الأدوات المالية المركبة، وينطويان على مخاطر كبيرة وسريعة لفقدان الأموال بسبب الرافعة المالية. خسر نحو 66.14٪ من المستثمرين الأفراد أموالهم خلال تداولهم في العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب عليك التفكير في مدى تفهمك لأليات عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعقود الفوركس الفورية، ومدى قدرتك على المخاطرة الكبيرة بفقدان أموالك. اقرأ المزيد
اقرأ المزيد
بريد مكالمة دردشة

Sponsorships

At ICM.com, we seek to establish long-term partnerships with organisations that speak to, and share our company values. This has allowed us to cultivate a wide range of sponsorship opportunities with a growing number of innovative and forward-thinking institutions based on their core beliefs.

 

Current Sponsorships

In May, 2021, ICM.com entered the world of the most prestigious motor racing, Formula 1, by becoming the Official Partner of Scuderia AlphaTauri F1 team. This partnership includes branding on the race cars, drivers and garage environment. Formula 1 is the highest class of single-seater racing, distinguishable by its otherworldly-looking cars and phenomenal speed. As a globally engaging sport, Formula 1 has a worldwide audience of almost 2 billion television viewers and a highly engaged fan base. The partnership with Scuderia AlphaTauri adds a significant value to ICM's brand awareness strategy. With races in 23 countries Formula 1 is a truly global platform, aligning with ICM’s global vision which currently covers over 20 countries.

Since 2016 ICM.com have been proud sponsors of the English Polo team at Chestertons Polo in the Park, with the team rebranded as ICM Capital Team England. The annual event typically marks the start of the summer season, combining the very best of international polo with family entertainment. The event has taken place every year since 2009, and is one of London’s most prestigious sporting events alongside the likes of Wimbledon, the Boat Race and the London Marathon.

 

Past Sponsorships

In September, 2020 ICM.com became an Official Partner of Premier League club Newcastle United FC. The sponsorship featured the ICM.com logo on the shirt sleeves of team jerseys, including appearances on the club’s digital perimeter boards, Jumbotron screen and post-match interview backdrops. Numerous media outlets around the world featured Newcastle United FC competing in the 2020–21 Premier League.

For three years ICM Capital was the official sponsor of Fulham FC, the oldest football club in London. Very much a community-based club, ICM were proud to be associated with the many positive and impactful activities conducted by the organisation during this time.

Billed as 'the greatest celebration of the bicycle the world has ever seen', ICM sponsored this key event in the bicycle calendar. The weekend-long event took place at the Herne Hill Velodrome, with the ICM logo proudly on display to support the cycling and wider sporting community.

CFDs and Spot FX are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 58.7% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spot FX work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Read More
Read More
Mail Call Chat