最佳执行

最佳执行

RTS 28 - 年度刊
交易产品分类 差价合约(CFDs)
注意:前一年单个交易日,交易者平均个人交易额<1 N
成交量前五大执行交易所(降序) 该产品在分类中占总交易量的百分比 该产品在分类中占总订单执行量的百分比 被动订单百分比 活跃订单百分比 指示订单百分比
LMAX (213800FDA9H1T5HTLC19) 79.06%  43.91%  66.69%  20.74%  0%
BP (213800FIDYGIQ9SJPK78) 20.94%  56.09%  33.31%  79.25%  0%
           
           
           

上表为符合RTS 28和MiFID II的最佳执行要求且交易量最多的前五大执行交易所。据表(RTS28第一期年度刊)所示,ICM Capital英国艾森在2018至1月1日至4月30日期间主要在两个执行交易所进行交易,而LMAX交易所是ICM Capital英国艾森进行交易最多的执行场所,而BP Prime是订单通过比例最高的执行交易所。

ICM Capital英国艾森代表客户执行交易时,交易价格、速度和可行性是我们选择执行交易所(流动性提供商)时考虑的主要因素。我们选择任何流动性提供商的主要参考是要具备最优的点差和报价,并且执行速度没有任何拖延。ICM Capital英国艾森还向客户保证我们的系统和流动性提供商系统之间的连接永不宕机,并且提供24/5的全天候支持,帮助客户解决任何问题。ICM Capital英国艾森保证,我们与执行订单的任何流动性提供商没有任何紧密的联系、利益冲突和共同所有权。

ICM Capital英国艾森与流动资金提供商达成协议,以便优先获得报价,随后向他们传达订单。在部分情况下,ICM Capital英国艾森会向流动性提供商支付每月费用,具体费用以协定为准。如果传达的订单达到一定数量,ICM Capital英国艾森将获得一部分退还款,该退款从每月支付的费用中扣除。作为定期审查的一部分,如果我们发现报价出现延迟,或者价差没有竞争力,或者经常面临技术问题,ICM Capital英国艾森有权决定断开或停止与流动性提供商的连接。

根据2018年1月1日至4月30日期间执行的订单来看,没有专业客户执行订单。若有订单被建立,系统会从我们目前使用的流动性提供商那里寻找最佳价格。ICM Capital英国艾森优先考虑的因素是执行价格,我们始终坚持为客户提供最好的执行价格以及最好的交易结果。

ICM Capital英国艾森目前正在使用一种名为“电子通信网络(ECN)”的内部工具,此系统是一个自动系统,与买卖订单相匹配,具备最优价格和执行速度。ICM Capital英国艾森的ECN系统能确保在向流动性提供商发送订单时,为客户实现最佳可能的结果。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 阅读更多
阅读更多
邮件 呼叫 营销QQ

Best Execution

Best Execution

RTS 28 - Annual Publication
Class of Instrument Contracts For Differences (CFDs)
Notification if <1 average trade per business day in the previous year N
Top five execution venues ranked in terms of trading volumes (descending order) Proportion of volume traded as a percentage of total in that class Proportion of orders executed as percentage of total in that class Percentage of passive orders Percentage of aggressive orders Percentage of directed orders
LMAX (213800FDA9H1T5HTLC19) 79.06%  43.91%  66.69%  20.74%  0%
BP (213800FIDYGIQ9SJPK78) 20.94%  56.09%  33.31%  79.25%  0%
           
           
           

The table above demonstrates the top five execution venues, in line with the requirements under RTS 28 and Best Execution under MiFID II. As per the information illustrated within the table, it can be confirmed that ICM Capital, used two execution venues for the period from 1st January 2018 up until 30th April 2018. Therefore, for the first annual publication of RTS 28, ICM Capital, can confirm that LMAX Exchange is the top execution venue in terms of the volume of orders passed over, however it can also be confirmed that BP Prime was the top execution venue in terms of the proportion of orders passed over.

ICM Capital, when executing trades on behalf of our clients, gives importance to price, speed, and likelihood, which are the main factors taken into consideration for the execution venues (liquidity provider) that are used. Our main target in any liquidity provider is to have the best bids and offers prices without any delay and their speed of execution. ICM Capital also ensures that the connection between both ours and the liquidity provider’s systems never goes down and there is a 24/5 support to help fix any issue. ICM Capital can also confirm that there are no close links, conflicts of interest and common ownerships with respect to any of the liquidity providers used to execute orders.

ICM Capital has agreements in place with liquidity providers to firstly obtain their prices, and secondly to transmit orders to them. Depending on the specific nature of the agreements, there are instances where ICM Capital would pay a monthly fee to the liquidity providers, unless a certain volume of orders are sent, whereby for which ICM Capital will be paid rebates and it will be deducted from the monthly fee paid. As part of a regular review, ICM Capital can make the decision to disconnect or discontinue with a liquidity provider, if we notice that the prices are delayed, or the spread is not competitive or faces technical issues on a regular basis.

Based on the orders executed from the period 1st January 2018 up until 30th April 2018, there were no orders executed by any professional clients. If the order is to sell or buy, the system will look for the best price available from the liquidity providers we currently use. The factor that takes precedence is the execution price, and ICM Capital strongly believes that the best possible price executed for our clients, will sufficiently allow us to deliver the best possible result for our clients.

ICM Capital currently uses an in house tool called ‘Electronic Communication Network (ECN)’ which is an automated system that matches buy and sell orders, taking into account the best possible prices and the speed of the executions. The ECN allows ICM Capital, to ensure that when transmitting orders on to liquidity providers, that it is achieving the best possible outcome for its clients.

CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. Read More
Read More
Mail Call Chat